João Ricardo Vasconcelos

João Ricardo Vasconcelos

Policy Analyst, Digital Government and Data Unit, Public Governance Directorate, OECD

João Ricardo Vasconcelos is a digital government policy analyst at the Open and Innovative Government Division, Public Governance Directorate of the OECD. His work focuses on the analysis of digital government development, supporting the governments of the OECD member and partner countries to take full benefit of the ongoing digital transformation of the public sector. João is the lead coordinator of several cross-cutting activities in the Digital Government team, namely the OECD Working Party of Senior Digital Government Officials (E-Leaders), the E-Leaders Thematic Groups and numerous OECD Digital Government Reviews and Studies (e.g. Luxembourg, Slovenia, Lebanon, Brazil, Morocco, Panama, African Portuguese Speaking Countries and Timor Leste). Before joining the OECD, João led the Innovation and International Relations Unit of AMA - Agency for the Administrative Modernization, Presidency of the Council of Ministers, Portugal, coordinating projects such as the EGOV Innovation Hub, the Common Knowledge Network or He was the Portuguese representative in several high level international committees and groups from the OECD, the European Commission and the Community of Portuguese Speaking Countries. João also served as project manager and project officer at the Knowledge Society Agency (UMIC), Presidency of the Council of Ministers, Portugal, being responsible for several projects in the areas of digital skills, digital inclusion and ICT in higher education.

Nos communautés

  • Dauphine 300.png
  • Fondation 300.png
  • SIOE_logo_RGB_0.png
  • oecd_logo_0.png

Nos partenaires

Les entreprises

  • ASFA_Log_CRVB_0.png
  • Ecologic-logo-rvb.png
  • logo_GROUPE_ADP_cmjn_0.png
  • RATP couleur grise.jpg
  • RTE_logo+signD_CMJN_CS4 - Copie_0.png
  • Le+logotype_0_0.png


Les institutions publiques

  • logo_conseil_2009_fr_gris_0.png
  • Logo_CGE-01_0_0.png
  • Cour des Comptes_0_0.png


Les experts


Les membres du Club des régulateurs

  • ACPR
  • ANJ
  • ARCEP new-court_2.png
  • logo_ART_cmjn.png
  • Logo DGAC_quadri_0.png