Franziska Brantner

Franziska Brantner

Parliamentary State Secretary at the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Climate Action, Germany


In 2009, Franziska was elected to the European Parliament. In 2013, she was elected to the German Bundestag for my constituency Heidelberg Neckar-Bergstraße. Until 2017 (election period 18), she was her parliamentary group's spokesperson for children and family policy and a member of the Committee for Family Affairs, Senior Citizens, Women and Youth. She also chaired the Subcommittee on Civilian Crisis Prevention and was a deputy member of the Committees on Foreign Affairs and European Union Affairs. Until 2021 (election period 19), she was Spokesperson for European Policy as well as Parliamentary Secretary, member of the Committee on the Affairs of the European Union and substitute member of the Foreign Affairs Committee as well as member of the Board of the Franco-German Parliamentary Assembly. In 2021, she won the direct mandate for my constituency. Since then (election period 20), she has been Parliamentary State Secretary in the Federal Ministry of Economics and Climate Protection.

Ressources en ligne


Replay Jean-Noël Barrot, Pascal Belmin, Franziska Brantner, Eric BROUSSEAU, Lucas Eustache , Oliver Ganser, Martine Gouriet, David Krieff, Véronique Lacour, Oscar Lazaro, Borris Otto, Sébastien Picardat, Jakob Rehof, Amal Taleb, Hubert Tardieu, Joëlle TOLEDANO, Bert Verdonck, Yvo Volman, «Replay | Data sharing in Europe: DGA and DA, from legal consensus achievement to implementation by stakeholders», Lire la suite

Nos communautés

  • Dauphine 300.png
  • Fondation 300.png
  • SIOE_logo_RGB_0.png
  • oecd_logo_0.png

Nos partenaires

Les entreprises

  • ASFA_Log_CRVB_0.png
  • Ecologic-logo-rvb.png
  • logo_GROUPE_ADP_cmjn_0.png
  • RATP couleur grise.jpg
  • RTE_logo+signD_CMJN_CS4 - Copie_0.png
  • Le+logotype_0_0.png


Les institutions publiques

  • logo_conseil_2009_fr_gris_0.png
  • Logo_CGE-01_0_0.png
  • Cour des Comptes_0_0.png


Les experts

  • frontier_logo_0_0.png


Les membres du Club des régulateurs

  • ACPR
  • Logo_AMF_CMJN_0.png
  • ANJ
  • ARCEP new-court_2.png
  • logo_ART_cmjn.png
  • LOGO_CRE_A_UTILISER-Versionréduite_1.png
  • Logo DGAC_quadri_0.png