Academic members

Chair Research

Eric Brousseau, Scientific Director, Governance and Regulation Chair, Club of Regulators
Maria Teresa Aguilar Rojas, Associate researcher of the Chair
Hervé Alexandre, Professor of finance, Paris Dauphine-PSL University
Amanda Moreira Alvès, Responsible for international and European frequency harmonisation issues within the DGE at the Ministry of the Economy, Finance and Recovery
Christophe Benavent, Professor of Management, Paris Dauphine-PSL University
Jean Beuve, Senior lecturer in economics at the University of Paris-Sorbonne, Scientific Adviser to the Economic Analysis Council
Claudie Boiteau, Professor of Public Law at Dauphine-PSL, Co-director of the Master in Market Law and Regulation at Paris Dauphine-PSL University
Antoine Cazalsa development consultant working for AFD, among others
Diego Cebreros, thesis on the economics of electric mobility
Eschien Chong, Chief Economist of the Hong Kong Competition Authority
Georges Decocq, Professor of business law, Paris Dauphine-PSL University
Sophie Harnay, Professor of Economics, University of Paris Nanterre
Adrien de Hauteclocque, Legal Adviser to the Vice-President of the General Court at the Court of Justice of the EU
Daniel Herrera, lecturer in economics at Paris Dauphine-PSL University
Anne Epaulard, Professor of Economics at Paris Dauphine-PSL University
David Ettinger, Professor of Economics at Paris Dauphine-PSL University
Laurence Folliot-Lalliot, Professor of public law at the Paris Nanterre University
Carlos Gonzalez Regalado, Associate researcher of the Chair
Henri IsaacSenior lecturer in management sciences at Paris Dauphine-PSL University
Arrah-Marie Jo, post-doctoral fellow at the Governance and Regulation Chair
Julien Jourdan, Professor of strategy at HEC Paris
Surjasama LAHIRI, former post-doctoral reasercher 
Emmanuel LazegaProfessor of sociology at SciencesPo Paris
Emmanuel Lorenzon, Lecturer in Economics at Grenoble-Alpes University and GAEL research fellow
Juan Diego Luksic, Post-doctoral researcher at the Governance and Regulation Chair
Théophile Megali, Head of "Advertising Markets and Solutions" at ARCOM since 2020
Sultan Mehmood, Professor of Economics at the New Economic School in Moscow
Sophie MéritetSenior lecturer in economics at Paris Dauphine-PSL University
Yannick PerezSenior lecturer in economics at CentraleSupélec
Ju Qiu, Associate researcher of the Chair
Alessandro RiboniProfessor of economics at the Ecole Polytechnique
Stéphane SaussierProfessor of Management Sciences at IAE Paris
Carine StaropoliSenior lecturer in economics at Panthéon-Sorbonne University
Joelle ToledanoEmeritus Professor
Alexis TsoukiàsDirector of research in computer science at the CNRS
Jordana Viotto, Associate Professor at the University of Edinburgh Business School and Associate Researcher at the Chair
Alexandre Volle, Associate researcher of the Chair
Jean-Marc Zogheib, Senior lecturer in economics at the Paris Nanterre University

Nos communautés

  • Dauphine 300.png
  • Fondation 300.png
  • SIOE_logo_RGB_0.png
  • oecd_logo_0.png

Nos partenaires

Les entreprises

  • ASFA_Log_CRVB_0.png
  • Ecologic-logo-rvb.png
  • logo_GROUPE_ADP_cmjn_0.png
  • RATP couleur grise.jpg
  • RTE_logo+signD_CMJN_CS4 - Copie_0.png
  • Le+logotype_0_0.png


Les institutions publiques

  • logo_conseil_2009_fr_gris_0.png
  • Logo_CGE-01_0_0.png
  • Cour des Comptes_0_0.png


Les experts


Les membres du Club des régulateurs

  • ACPR
  • ANJ
  • ARCEP new-court_2.png
  • logo_ART_cmjn.png
  • Logo DGAC_quadri_0.png